FORJ

FORJ

16/09/2022
Share to:

September 16th, 2022 — This past Thursday, September 15th, Binance Live hosted Forj CEO, Harry Liu for their Ultiverse show to discuss crypto, NFTs and Web3.

If you didn’t get a chance to tune in or view the show, you can do so by simply clicking here.

Harry and Forj will be appearing weekly on the show moving forward, appearing on a Thursday night at 2AM UTC/10PM EST/7PM PST – so be sure watch next week for some great insights and alpha!

About Forj

A subsidiary of Animoca Brands, Forj delivers leading Web3 products and technologies that create unique fan experiences for creators. A truly end-to-end solution, Forj is the next frontier of fan engagement through its use of NFTs, metaverse protocols, and blockchain tech to bring fans closer to their favorite creator brands in Music, Entertainment, Gaming and beyond. With major partnerships including influencer Logan Paul, Grammy-nominated musician Lewis Capaldi, and leading creator platform Spring, Forj has an enviable track-record of success in the sector.

Forj-owned brands include metaverse infrastructure project Metaprints and leading GameFi project PolkaPets.

Website | Twitter | Telegram | MediumDiscord

RELATED ARTICLES RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED ARTICLES RELATED ARTICLES

‘Monkeying Around’ is LIVE! Everything you need to know including our $30,000 in rewards

Week In Review: September 26— September 30

Week In Review: September 26— September 30

Week In Review: September 26— September 30
03/10/2022

Week In Review: September 19 — September 23

Week In Review: September 19 — September 23

It's time to reflect on another week at Forj!
23/09/2022

‘Monkeying Around’: How to Play and Compete for our $30,000 Pool of Rewards

‘Monkeying Around’: How to Play and Compete for our $30,000 Pool of Rewards

How to Play and Compete for our $30,000 Pool of Rewards!
21/09/2022

Week In Review: September 12— September 16

Cryptosaurs’ First NFT Drop and Your Chance to Self-Mint!